Dynamics of deposits (2022, July 2022)

Infographics. Data source: the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Interactive dashboards dedicated to the dynamics of deposits in the banking system are shown below. We recommend using the desktop version of the browser or switching to the “PC Version” from the mobile version for comfortable reading. The setting can be found in the mobile browser menu – three dots in the right corner.

Charts show changes in tenge and foreign currency deposits placed in second-tier banks. It displays data on the banking sector and top 10 banks, sorted by assets. In addition to the general dynamics of deposits, changes in both retail and corporate deposits are also shown. Jusan Analytics team updates the charts as the latest information is released on the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan website.

Each graph has interactive elements. So by clicking on the corresponding period, you can hide it and get acquainted separately with both the monthly dynamics and the dynamics from the beginning of the year. A demonstration of both periods is selected in the charts default. In the upper right corner of each chart there is an interactive burger menu where you can choose: various viewing methods, including a tabular view, as well as download or print the chart.





We recommend reading
14 October 2022

15 September 2022

Infographics. Data source: the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Динамика депозитов (2022, Июль 2022)

Инфографика. Источник данных: Национальный банк Республики Казахстан

Ниже размещены интерактивные дашборды, посвященные динамике депозитов в банковской системе. Для комфортного просмотра рекомендуем использовать десктопную версию браузера или перейти в “Версию для ПК” с мобильной версии. Настройку можно найти в меню мобильного браузера – три точки в правом углу.

На графиках представлены изменения тенговых и валютных депозитов, размещенных в банках второго уровня. Отображаются данные по банковскому сектору и топ-10 банков, отсортированные по величине активов. Помимо общей динамики вкладов показано изменение, как розничных, так и корпоративных вкладов. Команда Jusan Analytics обновляет графики по мере выхода актуальной информации на сайте НБРК.

Каждый график обладает интерактивными элементами. Так, по нажатию на соответствующий период можно скрыть его и отдельно ознакомиться, как с месячной динамикой, так и динамикой с начала года. По умолчанию в графиках выбрана демонстрация обоих периодов. В правом верхнем углу каждого графика есть интерактивное бургер меню, в котором вы можете выбрать: различные способы просмотра, в том числе табличное представление, а также скачать или распечатать график.





Рекомендуем почитать
5 декабря 2022

Источник: МФ РК, расчеты JusanAnalytics

14 октября 2022

15 сентября 2022

Инфографика. Источник данных: Национальный банк Республики Казахстан